Soul White/Alex - Hey! :)

4 posters

Go down

Soul White/Alex - Hey! :) Empty Soul White/Alex - Hey! :)

Post by Soul White Sun Aug 07, 2022 12:35 pm

Where to start!

So my ign is Soul White, and my real name is Alex. 27 yo male from the UK. I'm a self-employed software architect and have the luxury/curse of working from home most of the time (easy and justifiable rs access). Love cooking, playing football + tennis, and trekking abroad. The goal for 2023 is to climb both Mont Blanc and Mt Elbrus (Russia).

A friend introduced me to the game in 2004(ish). I remember so clearly rushing to get my account created before school one morning and even asking my mum if I could click the 'Are you 13 years old' box... Runescape (all be it 'osrs' nowadays) is the one game I can always return to and enjoy. I still have friends from primary school who play whom otherwise I would have most definitely lost contact with.

I'm returning to the game for the n'th time from a several-month break having made some serious life changes (quit my stable job in corporate IT to start a business), I'm ready to dive straight back into the game and finally dedicate some time to slayer, combat training, and working towards elite diary completion!

After a pretty decent search for a 'home' clan, I'm almost certain I've found the right one. Having been active in the cc for about 10 days now, it's pretty clear you've amassed a great group of people who share the love for the game, AND all get along well. I love the focus on events, in-game meetups, and continuous conversation. I'm here to stay.

Thanks for reading! Pepo Heart
Soul White
Soul White

Back to top Go down

Soul White/Alex - Hey! :) Empty Re: Soul White/Alex - Hey! :)

Post by Purple Dude Sun Aug 07, 2022 3:20 pm

Heya Soul Smile
Some pretty tall goals for 2023 Surprised Hope you complete them Very Happy