Hello!

5 posters

Go down

Hello! Empty Hello!

Post by Mcole Sat Apr 30, 2022 8:36 pm

Hey everyone! Recently returning player whos pretty casual. Ive been playing on and off for a few years recently but havent made much notable progress. Honestly struggle to keep and make new friends on OSRS but id love some people to talk to and progress with! IGN: FamilyName I love you
Mcole
Mcole

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by KingNightfury Sat Apr 30, 2022 8:57 pm

hey! welcome to the offsite! this is def the place to make friends! have any goals on rs atm? any items calling out your name???
KingNightfury

Hello! YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Sat Apr 30, 2022 9:02 pm

Howdy, and welcome aboard! I think you'll enjoy the atmosphere - I find pretty much everyone here to be super approachable Pepo Heart
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Hello! 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by Mcole Sat Apr 30, 2022 9:07 pm

KingNightfury wrote:hey! welcome to the offsite! this is def the place to make friends! have any goals on rs atm? any items calling out your name???

Hey!~ Thanks! mostly to finish a bunch of quests atm. Sitting at like 187 QP atm i have a decent amount of stuff but getting good gear to end game raid would be nice ahha
Mcole
Mcole

Back to top Go down

Post by Mcole Sat Apr 30, 2022 9:19 pm

Tinnitus wrote:Howdy, and welcome aboard! I think you'll enjoy the atmosphere - I find pretty much everyone here to be super approachable Pepo Heart

Thank you! i cant figure out how to chat in the clan chat haha
Mcole
Mcole

Back to top Go down

Post by EvanK-Hell Sun May 01, 2022 12:34 am

Welcome to the clan and to the off site Smile

This is one of the most chill and mature clans in the game, so im sure you'll like it here.

Make sure you check out our discord, most of the clan weekly and monthly events are shared there and many fun topics to join.