Hello Everybody :)

5 posters

Go down

Hello Everybody :) Empty Hello Everybody :)

Post by Recovery Fe Mon Apr 25, 2022 9:57 am

Hi, my name is Garrett.

I've introduced myself multiple times in the past, but I always seem to come back to OSRS. I enjoy reading what you all have to say in the clan and the friendliness and maturity of the clan. Although I do not talk (type) much in the CC, I still like reading the chat.

I've been playing since 2005 off and on and took a long break when EOC came out. When I found out they had made a version of RS in 2007 I was very interested.

A little bit about myself. I am bi-polar type 1. I don't know why I bring this up, as it doesn't define who I am, it is simply a mental illness I'd like people to be aware of. I'm 27 years old and am currently an electrical apprentice, but am trying to join my local IBEW (International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers). As my name hints, I am currently in recovery and do not mind mentioning this as I hope I will remain anonymous online. Any questions regarding this I would be happy to answer. Anyways, I'm currently living in British Columbia, Canada. However, I am originally from the southern United States, around the East Coast.

I don't always play OSRS. At the moment I'm currently spending a lot of time playing Rocket League. I tend to bounce between OSRS, Rocket League, and League of Legends. If you ever want to play the latter 2 of the 3, I would appreciate having more friends to play with and would provide my display name to add. Nevertheless, I hope to spend more time progressing my ironman.