(>")> Hello! <("<)

+4
Syllabic
EvanK-Hell
Bunny
Tauzim
8 posters

Go down

(>")> Hello! <("<) Empty (>")> Hello! <("<)

Post by Tauzim Sat Feb 26, 2022 3:55 pm

I hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend! I've been playing since 2004, quitting some time after dungeoneering was released but returning to play OSRS in 2015. I got my first 99, runecrafting, about two months ago toward the end of last semester. I'm now working on getting 99 prayer before returning to brutal black dragons to get my money back, lol.

I'm a computer science student and am in the middle of an internship for software engineering. As a side project, I ended up building an automatic plant irrigation system for my bonsai. I like to tinker with projects, draw, or watch youtube videos while playing RS so I usually play more on the AFK side though I'm looking to start bossing soon.

Unfortunately I missed the corp mass today but I'm looking forward to seeing some of you guys during the next event!
Tauzim
Tauzim

Back to top Go down

(>")> Hello! <("<) Empty Re: (>")> Hello! <("<)

Post by Bunny Sat Feb 26, 2022 11:47 pm

Hi Smile Welcome to the clan!
I have a goal for Runecrafting to be my first 99 too and I'm pretty sure everyone thinks I'm insane. Glad I'm not the only one! Very Happy
Did you use runners?
Bunny
Bunny

(>")> Hello! <("<) 4068HaS

Stitch

Back to top Go down

Post by EvanK-Hell Sat Feb 26, 2022 11:50 pm

Welcome to the clan and off site Smile

Amazing, you did runecrafting first to 99, one of the most annoying skills there, or slowest.

If you need any help or have any questions, we have lots of active players online all the time and they are all friendly, so don't hold back. Also make sure you check out our discord, most of the clan weekly and monthly events are shared there and many fun topics to join.

And as well try your luck in our off site monthly lottery, you'll be able to win some coin and some fun clan rewards.
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

(>")> Hello! <("<) YP5zkAJ