Introduction - Dariannn

5 posters

Go down

Introduction - Dariannn Empty Introduction - Dariannn

Post by Dariannn Sat Jan 01, 2022 4:58 pm

Hello,
Let me start by saying introductions, bios and etc aren't my thing so sorry if this gets very wordy.

A little about me:
I'm 24 years old. Used to be big into sports in high school (wrestling, football and track). I love to joke around and laugh with people. Obsessed with TikTok currently and have a collection of memes on my phone. I have a big passion for music and listen to almost all genres with rap and melodic metalcore probably being my favorites. Huge fan of acoustic covers though. I watch a lot of comedy and scary movies on streaming services. Have had my fair share in Photoshop over the years but have just put it aside for a memory lane type activity at this point in my life. I'm now working as an electric utility worker and prior to this position I was a Project Engineer/Onboarding Engineer for an IT company.

What I'm looking to bring to the clan/What I'm looking for: