Sadiemom
Jack Tomato
Guitarist141
anzu68
Midase
Jennirous
11 posters

Go down

You are all wonderful! Empty You are all wonderful!

Post by Jennirous Tue Dec 07, 2021 6:53 am

I just wanted to say a few things to spread some joy this holiday...

After getting to know some clannies I thought it would a be best for me to share this with all of you. I'm a nurse who specializes in mental health, as I have been working on the mental health floor for many years. I believe that mental health is very important and it is not talked about much in society. Some cultures believe mental health to be a taboo topic, which makes me very disappointed. No one should ever suppress their feelings inside because that only makes things worse. I want all of you to know that you never have to suppress any feelings, and if you ever want to talk to me about anything in game please let me know. You are never alone. Nothing is more important to me than knowing everyone's mental health is okay. After being in this clan for many months, I've noticed everyone helping each other out, and to me that is what life is all about. I am so happy everyone in this clan is super kind and down to earth. You are all amazing, beautiful, intelligent, talented individuals, and you are enough. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise. I hope all of you have a wonderful rest of the year, and please stay safe and warm this winter. ^^
Jennirous
Jennirous

You are all wonderful! YP5zkAJ

kermit

Back to top Go down

You are all wonderful! Empty Re: You are all wonderful!

Post by Midase Tue Dec 07, 2021 8:17 pm

i appreciate this, i have a lot of mental health difficulties, trying to get through it but its hard
Midase
Midase

Chompy

Back to top Go down

Post by anzu68 Tue Dec 07, 2021 8:26 pm