Hello.

3 posters

Go down

Hello. Empty Hello.

Post by anzu68 Wed Nov 24, 2021 5:37 pm

Hello. My RSN is RSStinker (I selected the option for my RSN to be displayed when making the account but it might not have worked, I don't know. I hope it did) and I've recently returned to OSRS after a year. I am a major Greek and Latin nerd who mainly spends his free-time translating and analyzing texts of ancient authors such as Cicero, Herodotus, etc. I'm studying Classics in university. I have autism and am very socially awkward so I might not fit in, BUT I'm looking for a social, friendly group of people to play RuneScape with and @cutejenni has been very helpful just now so I figured that I'd give this clan a try. Smile I'm currently going after 99 Construction and working on an analysis of Cicero's Speeches against Catiline. I like the original Yugioh anime, music and fantasy books as well. Bear Wave
anzu68
anzu68

Hello. OUwuWDK

Back to top Go down

Hello. Empty Re: Hello.

Post by Jennirous Wed Nov 24, 2021 5:51 pm

Welcome to the clan Anzu! I'm so happy I could be there for you, and you are always welcome to reach out to me. This clan is a no judgement zone and everyone on here is kind, friendly, and super helpful! That's so cool! I grew up with Yu-Gi-Oh back in the 2000s. What type of music genre do you enjoy listening to? Good luck on your 99 construction journey!

Make sure you read over the rules in the home page Smile
Jennirous
Jennirous

Hello. YP5zkAJ

kermit

Back to top Go down

Post by anzu68 Wed Nov 24, 2021 6:34 pm

cutejenni wrote:Welcome to the clan Anzu! I'm so happy I could be there for you, and you are always welcome to reach out to me. This clan is a no judgement zone and everyone on here is kind, friendly, and super helpful! That's so cool! I grew up with Yu-Gi-Oh back in the 2000s. What type of music genre do you enjoy listening to? Good luck on your 99 construction journey!

Make sure you read over the rules in the home page Smile