U H TRED here!

5 posters

Go down

U H TRED here!  Empty U H TRED here!

Post by U H TRED Mon Sep 13, 2021 3:38 pm

Well, my name is Rick and I'm from the U.S. I've been playing Runescape since around 2002 on and off. I've mostly always played solo but I'm hoping to change that! I play on a main account that is just over 1900 skill total currently.

I'm in my mid 30's and really just picked up RS again when COVID hit and I started working from home. The mature/social aspect of the clan really appeals to me as I'm not a serious gamer and just really play for fun. When I'm not playing RS or working I spend time with my two dogs, watching movies, A very limited amount of TV series, sports and reading. I'm always up for any sort of discussion about anything related to that.

Looking forward to getting to know everyone a bit and checking out the clan in the coming days!
U H TRED
U H TRED

U H TRED here!  YP5zkAJ

farm

Back to top Go down

U H TRED here!  Empty Re: U H TRED here!

Post by shopferix Mon Sep 13, 2021 3:44 pm

Welcome to the clan and offsite! If you are after discussion, there is plenty on the discord! Do you have any account goals?
See you around!
shopferix
shopferix

U H TRED here!  YP5zkAJ

KBD

Back to top Go down

Post by EvanK-Hell Mon Sep 13, 2021 4:12 pm

Welcome to the clan and off site Smile
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

U H TRED here!  YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Post by Guest Mon Sep 13, 2021 4:24 pm

Welcome! This clan is perfect for general chit-chat but also offers some great advice with current goals.

I can't help but notice your rsn, is it inspired by The Last Kingdom by any chance? Very Happy
Anonymous

Back to top Go down

Post by U H TRED Mon Sep 13, 2021 5:24 pm

Thanks everyone for the welcome.

As far as account goals, I'd say presently I'm trying to max out combat through slayer. I've got 4 attack levels and 9 defense levels to go. After that whatever strikes my fancy. Probably crafting or construction.