+5
Maebious
Tinnitus
arrryh
Syllabic
Berenhardt
9 posters

Go down

Hey everyone! I'm new here. Empty Hey everyone! I'm new here.

Post by Berenhardt Thu Apr 15, 2021 5:03 am

Hey Everyone,

Just wanted to let you all know that I've recently joined this clan. I've been lurking in the CC for the last week or so and have had a blast everytime!

I found this clan after some searching on the official runescape forums. I'm looking for fellow scapers that like to hang out together, do some fun activities, some competitions and give some advice in achieving your goals.

I will try to contribute as much as possible in the CC as my real life obligations allow me to. As I'm working full time as a social worker my life can be somewhat hectic at times and scaping time can be scarce. However I would really like to be a very active member seeing as I'm a very social person and I like to get to know fellow players.

Fun fact about me: I really like to hike and travel!

Looking forward to get to know you all!

Cheers,

*Edit: Is it possible to add a Belgian flag to the location option in the profile?

Berenhardt
Berenhardt
Berenhardt

Back to top Go down

Hey everyone! I'm new here. Empty Re: Hey everyone! I'm new here.

Post by Syllabic Thu Apr 15, 2021 9:40 am

Heya Beren. Glad you signed up!

Appreciate you for the work you do Pepo Hugs Definitely not something I could make a living out of. Too taxing, in more ways than one.

I'm also a pretty big hiker. Haven't gotten many opportunities since COVID, but hopefully that changes in the near future. Lots of great trails in BC that I'm hoping to hit this year or the next Smile If you've got pictures to share, I know people on Discord (myself included) would love to see them!

P.S. Bear might be able to add a Belgian flag? Not sure what options he has on his end, but probably worth asking about.

Hey everyone! I'm new here. NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by arrryh Thu Apr 15, 2021 10:18 am

Berenhardt wrote:Hey Everyone,