Hello buddies of the CC

4 posters

Go down

Hello buddies of the CC Empty Hello buddies of the CC

Post by Denneh Mon Apr 12, 2021 3:49 pm

Hello everyone, as you've seen I recently joined OSRS after a break and came back, recently discovered we had a website and wanted to introduced myself.

I'm Dennis/Denneh/D if you will, i'm a 26 y/o male from Denmark, who's been playing OSRS/Original RS for about 12-15 years (Since I was a little boi) but haven't really taken the time/effort to REALLY get into the game before, after quitting WoW as my main MMORPG, i wanted to give it a shot and see how far I can come within 2021, i ain't the biggest noob, but I also doesn't know a lot about the game these days.

Well, what do I do for a living, I used to sail before the pandemic was a thing, but got fired due to it, so at the moment i'm unemployed and trying to look for work / probably changing education as i've grown a bit tired of it.

I'm pretty chill, a bit foul mouthed, something i've grown up with, but trying to manage it correctly so I won't be saying things which is unnecessary or hurtful, if anyone in the CC thinks i'm going a bit over the edge, just tell me and i'll tone it down.

So, just a short introduction, see you all ingame and in the CC Smile

Oh and here's a picture of me, so y'all know who I am.
[img]Hello buddies of the CC Works10[/img]

y'all have a nice day, kind regards - KING. Smile
Denneh
Denneh

Back to top Go down

Hello buddies of the CC Empty Re: Hello buddies of the CC

Post by arrryh Mon Apr 12, 2021 4:02 pm

Hey Denneh, welcome to the offsite!

Don't worry if you're a little rusty and think you don't know too much, the cc is like a big AQA encyclopedia of knowledge, lots of great people and someone will generally always point you in the right direction! Looking forward to seeing how you progress.