+3
Tinnitus
Syllabic
Battdood
7 posters

Go down

Hey everyone new here Empty Hey everyone new here

Post by Battdood Tue Apr 06, 2021 2:11 pm

Hi I was sent an invite on discord from one of my old school buddies. Just found out he plays RS. I first started playing in 2007 I was like 12 years old ,but stopped and when I found out OSRS was on mobile I started playing again. I took a break for quite a while and just started playing again in December of 2020 and was looking for a crew to PVM with. I have been playing solo mostly, but wanted to try some group activities. My RSN is BattDoode. Thanks in advance Very Happy
Battdood
Battdood

Back to top Go down

Hey everyone new here Empty Re: Hey everyone new here

Post by Syllabic Tue Apr 06, 2021 2:26 pm

Hey! Welcome, bud. Nice of your friend to invite you to our Discord! Am I allowed to know who it was? Razz

We're not a PVM clan as such but we do plenty of it, so you should be more than sorted there. Usually have at least a few raiders and such on at any given hour. What kind of content are you into?

Catch ya in-game or on Disc!

Hey everyone new here NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by Battdood Tue Apr 06, 2021 2:39 pm

Thanks, sounds great. His RSN is makemoola. Im interested in any bosses for a chance at a cool pet, but also would love to learn raids.
Battdood
Battdood

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Tue Apr 06, 2021 3:55 pm

Hey BattDoode,

Welcome to the clan, discord, and offsite man! Makemoola is a good dude, glad to hear that he shared our clan with you Smile

We have quite a few raiders in the clan, and many of them are fine with taking on newer raiders. I learned how to raid myself from the help of clannies, and it was tons of fun. Hope you have a similar experience to that, and best of luck on hunting down a cool boss pet! Happy Pepo
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Hey everyone new here 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by OmniRick Tue Apr 06, 2021 4:09 pm