I'm shy, please come say hi

5 posters

Go down

I'm shy, please come say hi Empty I'm shy, please come say hi

Post by Electric99 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:46 pm

Hi everyone! Electric99 its the name, and I'm quite new to RS. My new adventure started in January after watching few people playing this game on Twitch. Happy that I came across this clan as everyone are so helpful and friendly and I hope that I'm here for a long time.
My passion is mental health and its a privilege in my spare time I work in a ward as an Assistant Psychologist, but when I'm not its all about gaining the XP.

Hope I get the chance to talk to everyone in the clan!
Electric99
Electric99

Back to top Go down

I'm shy, please come say hi Empty Re: I'm shy, please come say hi

Post by Shh Gg | Small Pulley Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:55 pm

Welcome Electric! Glad to have you and happy you found the game, definitely full of adventures. With that attitude you’re welcome to stay as long as you like Very Happy Do you have any specific goals you’re working towards right now or just enjoying the game?

I'm shy, please come say hi 4068HaS

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:58 pm

Hey Electric, nice to meet you Smile Makes me glad to see new players finding RS for the first time! How have you been spending your time in-game so far? You working toward anything specific?

Also, I won't say much about it, but thank you for the work you do. Can't overstate how important mental health professionals really are. Was kinda my passion when I was younger. Didn't end up going down that route in the end, but I've got a lot of respect for it.

I'm shy, please come say hi NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by Electric99 Sun Mar 14, 2021 4:40 pm