Hi everyone :D

5 posters

Go down

Hi everyone :D Empty Hi everyone :D

Post by Tuna Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:39 am

Name: Adam
RSN: Hot_Tunaa

Hi everyone! Glad to be here, I'm here mainly socially and to answer any RS based question as I've been playing since 2004. I'm a massive noob when it comes to bossing so am up for anyone teaching me if they'd be so inclined Smile. I now work in finance and am currently WFH due to the pandemic so I afk most days and am more active in the evenings. before making the move into finance I was a chef for 10 years and ended up in a 2 Michelin star restaurant in London. So if anybody has any cooking related questions I'm happy to help! (I did once facetime my friend and guided him cooking his fiancé an anniversary meal and they're now married, just saying). Look forward to getting to know you all.

Tuna xx
Tuna
Tuna

Back to top Go down

Hi everyone :D Empty Re: Hi everyone :D

Post by Purple Dude Sat Mar 13, 2021 10:59 am

Welcome Tuna Very Happy
For social stuff and questions/answers, you are in a good place Very Happy
Should be somewhat easy to find people to boss with, or teach you Smile

Look forward to seeing you around ingame Wink

bounce bounce

Hi everyone :D NuD0cpJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Sat Mar 13, 2021 11:25 am

Hey Tuna,

Thanks for the intro! I hope you enjoy time here.

A chef eh? Cool stuff dude, I bet that had a very different atmosphere from finance, but it's nice being able to work from home for sure. Pretty nice of you to help your friend cook an anniversary meal - seems like it worked out for him Smile

We have a food and cooking channel on our discord, might be worth checking it out if you're into that sort of thing. We have lots of people to boss with here as well, with plenty of patient teachers as Purple Dude said.

Let us know if you need anything  Happy Pepo

P.S. - what's your favorite meal?
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Hi everyone :D 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down