Syllabic
Muffin
Elysion
13 posters

Go down

Hi everyone! Empty Hi everyone!

Post by Elysion Mon Jan 04, 2021 9:43 am

Hi everyone! ^^

My name is Ellie but you can call me Ely, that's usually what I go by online. My RSN is Elyison.
I'm a 22 year old nursing student, and I currently live in the Netherlands.
I'm originally from USA, I was born and raised in Philadelphia, and moved to the Netherlands a couple years ago. I'm not 100% American however, I'm half Italian as well (my mother's side).
My hobbies are video games, working out, relaxing, sleeping and binge watching shows/anime.

I started playing RuneScape since 2005-2006ish, however I played on and off a lot when I was little. When OSRS came out I played for a couple weeks and took a 1-1.5 year break (because I played another game that came out at the time, called Guild Wars 2). Once I came back I played for a good like 5-6 years, for many, many hours...  Razz

I'm super excited to get to know everyone & have fun together! Very Happy
Elysion
Elysion

Back to top Go down

Hi everyone! Empty Re: Hi everyone!

Post by Muffin Mon Jan 04, 2021 12:25 pm

Welcome to the clan Ely! I can only imagine how hectic being in nursing is right now, hope we can provide a fun space to unwind ^_^

Got any goals you're working on in-game?

Hi everyone! GpGlyzJ

Hi everyone! F77sK4H

Hi everyone! SHfiTAs
Muffin
Muffin

Hi everyone! 4068HaS

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Mon Jan 04, 2021 12:50 pm

Hey Ely, glad you decided to sign up. You like living in the Netherlands? One of my good friends is from there, and all the pictures he's sent me make it out to be very lovely.

Elysion wrote:My hobbies are video games, working out, relaxing, sleeping and binge watching shows/anime

Pretty much got all your bases covered, there. I'm especially a fan of the sleeping part.