Good day OSRS Advice

5 posters

Go down

Good day OSRS Advice Empty Good day OSRS Advice

Post by EvanK-Hell Thu Sep 10, 2020 10:43 pm

Hello everyone

I'm new to this clan.

I'm a old runescape veteran since the very first few months of classic. But right now i haven't played since 2011, because of college and adulthood come by. I took some money from my old account and left the rest behind, been having a new adventure for a month or 2.

In game:
Current playstyle: PVM and skilling (i used to be part of a massive estonian war clan and have participated 1000vs1000 wars but right now i don't know/remember anything about PK)
Current goal: 70 atk(66 atm), whipping and some slayer doing. And make some new friends : )
Current total lvl: 1261
Current combat lvl: 71

In game name: EvanK-Hell

In real life:
I'm 28 years old and i'm from Estonia which is in north of eu.
I'm a proud weeb and a anime and manga nerd and if someone needs IT help, always welcomed to ask : )

I think this is all for now, i'll share more in time.
Thank you for reading and see you in game.
EvanK-Hell
EvanK-Hell

Good day OSRS Advice YP5zkAJ

Zamorak

Back to top Go down

Good day OSRS Advice Empty Re: Good day OSRS Advice

Post by Tinnitus Thu Sep 10, 2020 10:54 pm

Hey EvanK-Hell,

Welcome! Caught your message in game - glad to see you made it here Smile

Dang dude. Runescape classic... that's been, quite a few years to say the least. I personally only know a handful of people that played classic way back when. I've seen a few YT vids on classic and was always fascinated by them, but never actually played. It was sad to hear the servers shut down a few years ago, but obviously was for the best. It's crazy to think how much the game has grown since all those years, ain't it?

Geez, I couldn't imagine a 1000 vs 1000 war battle. Sounds pretty chaotic but like it would be tons of fun. How did those play out?