HEEEERE'S JOHNNY!!

+2
Syllabic
Tiodo
6 posters

Go down

HEEEERE'S JOHNNY!! Empty HEEEERE'S JOHNNY!!

Post by Tiodo Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:41 pm

Hello all! I'm happy to be back on the forums! I was a member once before but took a leave for 2 years as life gets busy some times. I've been playing runescape on and off since 2001 and I've never really made it to the end game unless you consider bandos end game. I've never trained a skill to level 99 yet, the closest I have gotten was 92 range before I ended up taking a long break from the game. I typically come back to find that my accounts have been banned due to misconduct ect. ect. So I start over. Fortunately for me! Impling John survived all these years and I have vowed to myself and my wife that I am going to get at least one skill to level 99! VICTORY! She wasn't as enthused as I was. I may ask a lot of questions but I'm a quick learner and love to help when and where I can. I hope to learn a lot here and grow. I hope to find and make a lot of friends that I can share stories with and enjoy random nights of gaming with and... yeah... I hope that's enough for now. Have never been very good at this sort of thing.
Tiodo

Back to top Go down

HEEEERE'S JOHNNY!! Empty Re: HEEEERE'S JOHNNY!!

Post by Syllabic Thu Sep 10, 2020 8:51 pm

Good stuff getting your offsite account going again, John. And glad to hear you're enjoying the CC again. Seems to me like you fit in well Smile

What 99 do you think you wanna shoot for? I honestly never thought I'd get one either, but ended up deciding on Fletching. Earned me some money, went relatively quickly, and I quite like the cape (even if it's not so well-respected by most). Should have my sixth (Farming) done within about a week or so, provided I stick with it- which I never do. Maybe you'll find they start piling up more easily after the first one yourself.

Anyway, take it easy, and as always feel free to reach out if you need anything.