Hi Everyone!

5 posters

Go down

Hi Everyone!  Empty Hi Everyone!

Post by andy2587 Thu Aug 27, 2020 4:31 pm

Hi, I'm a long time creeper of the clan cc and wanted to actually join the clan Razz

Some quick facts about me:
My name is Andrew
My IGN is Diet Pepe
I really like diet soda
Ive been playing on and off since like 2012 or so
I like to work out
I want to learn to do higher level bossing

That's about it, hope to see you all on the forums/in game!
andy2587
andy2587

Back to top Go down

Hi Everyone!  Empty Re: Hi Everyone!

Post by Tinnitus Thu Aug 27, 2020 4:34 pm

Hey Andrew!

Glad you decided to sign up here! Ahhh, your IGN rings a bell. Definitely a cool one if you ask me. I wonder if there is a twitch emote for it... if not, there certainly should be =p.

I'm more of a coke zero fan myself. Not that much better for me, I know, but I never really caught on to the taste of diet. 

Plently of friendly faces that go bossing. Definitely should have no trouble finding some peeps to go with between the in game chat and discord Smile

Catch you in game!
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Hi Everyone!  4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Thu Aug 27, 2020 4:37 pm

Hey Andy. Big fan of your RSN, lol. I also drink a lot of diet soda. People always try to argue that it's somehow worse than normal soda, but I've yet to see anyone come close to proving it.

Not a huge PVM guy myself, but you might have some luck finding people to teach on Discord, if you wanna check that out? (#fitness channel on there could use some new life as well, hehe) If you're ever down for some chill bosses, you're welcome to hit me up for Corp any time.

Catch you later.

Hi Everyone!  NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by OmniRick Thu Aug 27, 2020 5:01 pm

Hello and welcome.

Have you joined the followship of Zaros yet?

Also how do you feel about questing?
OmniRick
OmniRick

Hi Everyone!  YP5zkAJ

Ancient Sigil

Back to top Go down

Post by andy2587 Thu Aug 27, 2020 5:23 pm