Tinnitus
Syllabic
Gold Mew
7 posters

Go down

Gold Mew - Intro Empty Gold Mew - Intro

Post by Gold Mew Fri Aug 07, 2020 9:19 pm

Hello,

I started playing OSRS as the pandemic hit, and also being summer break from college.

I had another account a few years ago that i trained pretty high, but I ended up using a half-way basic macro to mine iron at the mining guild *mainly just clicking 3 points on the screen...* got perm banned and that was that. I still hate mining with a passion

I am a top Steam (PC) game collector with well over 14,000+ Games (shown) on Steam #6 ranked in North America
I run a PC Game/Sale Youtube Channel: GamingTaylor
I am very active in Steam communities and curation: Same As above

I have played RS off and on Since 2004.  I was and still am frustrated at "Eoc" back in 2011. Used to really love slaying with a primal rapier, and really wish the game didn't fall to crap. OSRS nowadays is good though, especially with runelite.

Gold Mew - Intro TmzlSQH

Last edited by Gold Mew on Fri Aug 07, 2020 9:21 pm; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : add info)
Gold Mew
Gold Mew

Back to top Go down

Gold Mew - Intro Empty Re: Gold Mew - Intro

Post by Syllabic Fri Aug 07, 2020 9:34 pm

Hey Mew! You made your way over here pretty quick. Welcome back to the game! Got any specific grinds/goals you're working on?

Mining may actually be the worst skill in the game, for my money. I hate Runecrafting and Agility like everyone else, of course, but something about MLM crushes my spirit in a way that no other piece of content in this game can match. Not enough to want to bot, but I definitely understand why someone would.

That's A LOT of games, good lord. Makes some amount of sense if you're in the industry, but still Shocked Just had a look at your channel btw. Over 3k videos! That's some dedication. Will have to check it out properly some time!

Looking forward to having you with us Happy Pepo

Gold Mew - Intro NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down