Syllabic
COCOMARBELLA
Maria Kati
SIT D0WN
10 posters

Go down

Hey Guys! Empty Hey Guys!

Post by SIT D0WN Sat Jul 25, 2020 9:48 pm

My name is Owen and I am interested in joining your clan. I started playing osrs again back in 2015 when they re- released it (I think). But I took a break, came back due to coronavirus boredom and now I'm hooked. Cant stop questing and bossing. What I'm really looking for out of a clan is fun, nice people to pvm with. I have never been in a clan or anything of that sorts so I really don't know how everything works but it seems you guys made it fairly easy to figure out so thank you! Hopefully will be pvm with some of y'all ASAP. My combat is 123 and I love to boss. Thanks for reading guys!
SIT D0WN
SIT D0WN

Back to top Go down

Hey Guys! Empty Re: Hey Guys!

Post by Maria Kati Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:26 pm

Very Happy Omg love the name! our clan rocks and I am sure you will enjoy dont be afraid to ask questions. Most of all have fun while you struggle with the roro virus Embarassed
Maria Kati
Maria Kati

Hey Guys! YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by COCOMARBELLA Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:43 pm

Hey owen welcome to the clan we are honoured to have you amongst our ranks
COCOMARBELLA

Hey Guys! OUwuWDK

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Sat Jul 25, 2020 11:01 pm

Hey Owen, welcome! Seeing your post in #request-role just now kinda confused me, because I initially thought it was a command Laughing

This is my first clan as well. Was super intimidated when I first joined, but that faded pretty quickly, and now there's nowhere else I'd rather be. Hard to believe I ever played RS apart from this fine group of folks. Certainly would have a much harder time with COVID were it not for the clan. Helps keep me feeling sociable Smile