Spiritika
Tinnitus
Swiftblade
11 posters

Go down

Swiftblade Empty Swiftblade

Post by Swiftblade Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:39 pm

Hello there,

I'm back from a hiatus of not playing OSRS for a while (Go figure). Only this time, I'd like to have a sense of community while I'm gaming. So I'm looking for a tribe. It's bee n 10 years since I've been in a clan on Runescape, but I'm looking to get involved with ya'll as much as I can. I've been playing since 2001, so I'm pretty familiar with most of the base game stuff. Anything new, I really need to get on track with.

Hope to play with you all soon.

- Swift
Swiftblade
Swiftblade

Back to top Go down

Swiftblade Empty Re: Swiftblade

Post by Tinnitus Sat Jul 18, 2020 6:51 pm

Heya Swiftblade,

Welcome back to OSRS bud! I'm not aware of any tribal rituals going on here (but maybe there are lol!), so sorry to disappoint if that's what you are going for. Jokes aside, we got a nice bunch here. Not sure if you're PvM or skilling focused (or both for that matter!), but we got a variety of clannies here, so no doubt you'll find your niche.

Dang dude. You started scaping in 2001? Not sure if I've ever met anyone that's been around for that long. I started a few years after that, and have been on and off since then. The past few months have been fairly slow for me in real life, so I've been taking advantage of that and have been playing a ton of OSRS. It's been real nice!

If you're looking to get involved in the clan, we usually have lots of events going on. Actually, just a few hours ago, we had a Sara GWD mass that lasted for about 2 hours and was tons of fun. And starting tomorrow at game reset time, we have a Skill of the Week competition that lasts for a week to see who gains the most experience in a chosen skill depending on what gets voted. Definitely would recommend checking that out if it interests you - there's a thread on the forums here for it.