twobviku
Syllabic
TFR Fail
Malakos
11 posters

Go down

Hello! Empty Hello!

Post by Malakos Sun Jun 28, 2020 10:31 pm

Hey everyone! My name is Henniken and I've been playing RS on and off since around 2006. I'm originally from New England but have been actively moving around the US for my job. I recently got 99 Fletch and met some of the members during my celebration and wanted to be apart of this amazing community. I've always been a big fan of skilling but have been getting more interested in PVM recently. Looking forward to meeting more of you and getting to know everyone!
Malakos
Malakos

Back to top Go down

Hello! Empty Re: Hello!

Post by TFR Fail Sun Jun 28, 2020 10:31 pm

ayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
TFR Fail
TFR Fail

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Sun Jun 28, 2020 10:50 pm

Hey Henniken. Congrats again on the 99 earlier! Glad we could help make it special for you. Any other skilling goals lined up for the near future? What kind of work do you do that requires you to travel, if you don't mind me asking?

If you're interested in getting some more PvM experience, we've got plenty of plenty of opportunities for you. The Weekly Saturday Mass event especially is a great way to get some experience. Definitely recommend checking out our Discord server as well. Doubles as both a social platform and as a way for people to find bossing partners. Pretty much essential if you ever went to join learner raids as well.

Catch you in-game soon. And welcome aboard Smile

Hello! NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by twobviku Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:47 am

Heya Henniken!

Welcome aboard! Congratulations on the 99 Fletching, when you get more 99s please let us know so we can celebrate!

Viku
twobviku
twobviku

Back to top Go down

Post by Avallan Mon Jun 29, 2020 1:07 am