hey everyone!

+2
This Land
Tikitorchjoe
6 posters

Go down

hey everyone! Empty hey everyone!

Post by Tikitorchjoe Thu Jun 04, 2020 10:44 am

im new to the cc but have been playing runescape on and off since about 2005 and im excited to have found a cool chat!
Tikitorchjoe
Tikitorchjoe

Back to top Go down

hey everyone! Empty Re: hey everyone!

Post by This Land Thu Jun 04, 2020 11:02 am

Hey Tikitorchjoe (Joe for short?) and welcome to the clan!

Great to see that you've chosen to join us as you continue (or re-continue) your RS adventures Smile Have you got any short or long-term goals you're working towards in-game currently?

We've got lots of on-going events here at the clan and some other one off ones that pop up too which you might be interested in, best place to see everything going on is here: https://www.osrsadvice.com/f19-see-upcoming-clan-events-here

We've also got a clan discord server that you're more than welcome to join too if that's your sort of thing! Like all of our events, it's completely optional and just there if you want to join so here's the link for that too: https://discord.gg/osrsadvice - Lots of chat/discussion going on in there and it's also another place to keep pretty up-to-date with events we have going on too Smile

Realise that I've said a lot in this post that includes words/phrases using hyphens lol Razz Anyway... all that's left for me to say is another warm welcome to you! My PM is always on if you need anything so don't hesitate to ever send a message my way if you have a question or just want to say hey Smile Until then, take care, stay safe and happy gaming!

Best,
Mitch
This Land
This Land

hey everyone! YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Thu Jun 04, 2020 11:05 am

Hey Joe. Noticed you in the CC last night. Glad you're enjoying it so far! You have anything you'd like to share with us? Always nice to hear about people's goals and such, or just what they enjoy doing in-game Smile