Syllabic
Maebious
Tinnitus
Cleaverrrr
8 posters

Go down

CLEAVERRRR Here! Empty CLEAVERRRR Here!

Post by Cleaverrrr Thu May 28, 2020 12:32 am

Hey guys (and gals) , so I stumbled upon this group and I'm interested!
I was wondering if there is anything else I have to do to become a part of this community.I will join the discord when I get some time, I have only used discord a handful of times and it's a task for me to get anything accomplished on there.
I recently started playing osrs again but majority of my time is spent on mobile. Anyways, thanks for any responses! Cool
Cleaverrrr
Cleaverrrr

Back to top Go down

CLEAVERRRR Here! Empty Re: CLEAVERRRR Here!

Post by Tinnitus Thu May 28, 2020 1:19 am

Hi Cleaver,

Welcome to the offsite mate! Discord might seem confusing to use, but you'll get the hang of it. We have a few voice channels and a music channel that many peeps are jamming out to right now Smile

Mobile is definitely a game changer to Runescape. I play on mobile all the time - even in places that I shouldn't be Razz

If you are interested in earning a rank (as I believe you indicated above), then you are already on track by posting this thread! But, I recommend you check out the thread titled "How to Best Get Promoted" under the news and announcements section of the forum - it's stickied there.

Looking forward to meeting you mate - we are a chill group, and are glad to have you!

Tinnitus
Tinnitus

CLEAVERRRR Here! 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by Maebious Thu May 28, 2020 3:41 am

Welcome to the cc Cleaver!

You don't have to do it but we have 'boss of the week' (botw) and 'skill of the week' (sotw) events interchanging every week which you can participate in if you wish. Both can be found and voted for in the discord Smile

You joined the right clan my friend - look forward to seeing you.
Maebious

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Thu May 28, 2020 3:43 am