+3
Syllabic
Bear
vietsinz
7 posters

Go down

Intro Page Empty Intro Page

Post by vietsinz Wed May 27, 2020 10:30 pm

hey fellow gamers, I'm Skill Guru X or you can call me Kenny, haha. I've been playing runescape since 2005, and let's be honest you don't quit runescape you take yearly long breaks Wink haha. I've had a main recently with max combat stats, and max cooking/fire making but i've recently got hacked and had to restart so this is my new account. I've honestly never joined a gaming community before let alone a runescape community. I saw you guys on the forums and decided to try my luck with this community. The main issue I have with games is that I can never find a group of people to play with, so i'm hoping i'll find some cool people here.
vietsinz
vietsinz

Back to top Go down

Intro Page Empty Re: Intro Page

Post by Bear Wed May 27, 2020 10:50 pm

Hey Skill, glad you made your way here so quickly. Usually when I tell people about our forums, it takes them weeks/months to sign up, if ever. Very Happy

Consider yourself 'officially' part of the clan now - feel free to hang out here, in the cc, and/or our Discord server and start working on your first promotion to Smiley.
All that currently entails is being helpful, friendly, and active, but you can see all of the details in our promotion guide I wrote last Summer if you're interested:
https://www.osrsadvice.com/t3743-how-to-best-get-promoted

Otherwise, you can also feel free to join our Discord server if interested:
https://discord.gg/OsrsAdvice

You'll find all of our events both in the Discord and listed here on the forums, such as PvM Bingo, Skill of the Week, Boss of the Week, another weekly event voted on and hosted every Saturday, etc. Prizes and loot to be had all around, and of course no entry cost.

Speaking of, we also have our clan lotto which can be found here:
https://www.osrsadvice.com/t4684-monthly-clan-lotto-2m-goodybag-may