Syllabic
Kanagawa
Mativo
9 posters

Go down

Hello, I am Shark Bubble Empty Hello, I am Shark Bubble

Post by Mativo Sun May 24, 2020 9:27 am

Hey guys,

my OSRS ingame is Shark Bubble and I registered today.
I've been playing RuneScape for over 12 years now and mainly played the original version, now RS3.
On RS3 I'm maxed out and comped so I decided to get back into nostalgia and make an OSRS account.
I've been playing a few days on it now and with a bit of help I can see myself continue playing on it.

I'm looking forward meeting you all and hopefully, one day, meet you in the end game Wink.
Mativo
Mativo

Back to top Go down

Hello, I am Shark Bubble Empty Re: Hello, I am Shark Bubble

Post by Kanagawa Sun May 24, 2020 10:25 pm

Welcome Shark!

Love seeing more and more players come over from RS3 after completing their journeys, just to start another one with some added nostalgia! When i started playing oldschool back when it launched I remember being taken back to the good old days where I had no idea what i was doing.  Razz Anything in particular that you're looking forward to accomplishing/completing?

Cant wait to chat in game! See ya around!

Last edited by Kanagawa on Mon May 25, 2020 2:17 am; edited 1 time in total (Reason for editing : spelling)

Hello, I am Shark Bubble NuD0cpJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Mativo Mon May 25, 2020 4:22 am

Hey Kanagawa,

I don't really have a set goal tbh, just enjoy the game.
I'm randomly leveling skills and do some quests on the go.
Mativo
Mativo

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Mon May 25, 2020 4:33 am

Howdy Shark, nice of you to introduce yourself. How long did maxing/Comp Cape take you on RS3? What exactly does Comp entail, again? I quit before any of that stuff existed. That's super impressive either way!