+3
Syllabic
Tinnitus
Soldier J 9
7 posters

Go down

Greetings! Empty Greetings!

Post by Soldier J 9 Sat May 23, 2020 10:51 pm

Hi everyone! I'm Soldier J 9 I used to play RS back in 2007-2008 and left the scene around 2010. I returned back in 2018 but was disinterested because my real life friends had quit. I'm back now to play for the nostalgia and I found your recruitment information on the rs website. I play other games on the side too! Right now I have most of my devotion to OSRS and play usually after work. Love to get to know everyone Smile
Soldier J 9
Soldier J 9

Back to top Go down

Greetings! Empty Re: Greetings!

Post by Tinnitus Sun May 24, 2020 2:54 am

Hey Soldier!

Welcome to the clan mate. I started playing runescape around your time as well - early 2006 if I remember correctly. It's always great to see old players coming back to enjoy the grind! What are some of your goals right now?

What other games do you play besides OSRS? Personally, I enjoy League of Legends, The Forest (by EndNight), Halo: MC edition (prefer Reach the most), and ARK just to name a few.

Hope to see you in game soon. And welcome again!

Cheers!

Last edited by Tinnitus on Tue Aug 04, 2020 3:55 pm; edited 1 time in total
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Greetings! 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Sun May 24, 2020 3:54 am

Hey Soldier, welcome!

I also came back to the game around the same time and quickly lost interest. Made the switch with an old IRL friend of mine, but they quit playing after about a month. Got plenty of good people to play with these days though, so no big loss there!

Make sure to come check us out on Discord, if you like! The community we have on there is maybe my favourite thing about the clan Smile

Greetings! NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by This Land Sun May 24, 2020 4:02 am

Hey Soldier, welcome back to the game and a warm welcome to the clan! Very Happy