Hello :)

+2
Timmmyyy1
Spiritika
6 posters

Go down

Hello :) Empty Hello :)

Post by Spiritika Mon May 11, 2020 5:10 pm

Hi! I saw this clan listed on the OSRS Clans section of the forums so decided to visit the friend chat. I've found those in the chat to be mature, friendly, helpful, and active and I've enjoyed visiting in the chat.

I've been playing RuneScape since the summer of 2006 and continued playing when it transitioned into RS3. With the release of OSRS on mobile, I became interested OSRS and played it on mobile as well as on PC. Currently I'm not active in RS3 but I'm enjoying OSRS. It reminds me of when I first began playing RuneScape.

I enjoy skilling and some PvM combat though not bossing. My favorite thing to do in OSRS is quests!
Spiritika
Spiritika

Hello :) YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Hello :) Empty Re: Hello :)

Post by Timmmyyy1 Mon May 11, 2020 5:18 pm

Welcome Very Happy
Timmmyyy1
Timmmyyy1

Back to top Go down

Post by The_Gamed Mon May 11, 2020 9:33 pm

Welcome Spiritika

Quest's are a very different thing to love the most! (Haven't heard that one much)
But hey each to their own! Wink

Glad to see you've enjoyed your time in the CC look forward to getting to chat with ya more! Smile
The_Gamed
The_Gamed

Hello :) 4068HaS

Back to top Go down

Post by Tinnitus Mon May 11, 2020 9:46 pm

Hi Spiritika,

Welcome to the offsite!

It was funny running into you at the desert - hope to see you around in game more Smile
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Hello :) 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by Spiritika Mon May 11, 2020 10:02 pm

Thank you all for the warm welcome. Smile

@Timmmyyy1, it's great to meet you!

@The_Gamed, regarding quests I probably shouldn't tell you I don't spacebar through but that I read all the dialogue. Wink

@Tinnitus, yes it was fun flying across the desert with you. Smile
Spiritika
Spiritika

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Tue May 12, 2020 1:12 am