The_Gamed
This Land
Noctivagous
Moondancer
Missed Meds
Ashel65
10 posters

Go down

Been on runescape for a while, and been with this clan for a while Empty Been on runescape for a while, and been with this clan for a while

Post by Ashel65 Fri May 08, 2020 5:06 pm

I haven't really been active due to real life existing lol but now Im back and raring to go, I've been playing for years but on and off. While I haven't spoken much in the clan I've always been with the clan for almost 2 years. there's some weird charm with that clan, Im guessing its because the clan is so friendly to new comers. I hope you'll accept me into the clan Laughing
Ashel65
Ashel65

Back to top Go down

Been on runescape for a while, and been with this clan for a while Empty Re: Been on runescape for a while, and been with this clan for a while

Post by Missed Meds Fri May 08, 2020 10:45 pm

I just started playing again and found this clan, everyones so nice It's such a good community. Glad to have you on the team. \m/
Missed Meds
Missed Meds

Back to top Go down

Been on runescape for a while, and been with this clan for a while Empty Re: Been on runescape for a while, and been with this clan for a while

Post by Moondancer Fri May 08, 2020 11:26 pm

Glad you made it back to the clan Ashel65! Hope to see you in the cc and discord channel Smile
Moondancer
Moondancer

Been on runescape for a while, and been with this clan for a while YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Noctivagous Sat May 09, 2020 9:58 pm

Hello Ashel, and welcome to OSRS Advice.

It's a pleasure to have you join us on your adventures in OSRS, just like you mentioned the very charm of this clan as well as the support and loving nature of the clan members that are in it is what keeps me going and makes me happy to be apart of this community!

Glad to see you chose us as your community, I look forward to meeting you soon!

Sincerely,
Noctivagous
Noctivagous
Noctivagous