+3
Shoxha
Syllabic
Joobat
7 posters

Go down

New to clan Empty New to clan

Post by Joobat Tue Apr 21, 2020 4:49 pm

Hello, My name is Joobad (Joobat was taken), but if you feel more social you can call me kevin. I am new to RS, as far as goals? Play the game and have fun. I like Initial D\JoJo memes and long walks on the beach.
Joobat
Joobat

Back to top Go down

New to clan Empty Re: New to clan

Post by Syllabic Tue Apr 21, 2020 5:13 pm

Hey Kevin! (sorry, irl names are my weakness) Glad you finally got this Smiley business figured out, haha.

Always good to see new people finding OSRS. Gives me hope that the game will outlive my desire to keep playing it!. As far as goals go, having fun is really the most important. It's good to have specific things to work toward of course, but as long as you keep enjoying yourself then it doesn't really matter what you actually get up to in-game Smile

I see you're on the Discord already! I'd recommend checking out the weekly events we've got listed on there if you're at all interested. Skill of the Week can be a great motivator for getting levels out of the way. Competition and the chance for bonk lewt? Can't beat it. https://www.osrsadvice.com/t4060-skill-of-the-week

Catch ya in the CC Shadoge

New to clan NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by Shoxha Tue Apr 21, 2020 6:02 pm

Welcome to the cc Kevin!
Shoxha
Shoxha

New to clan OUwuWDK

Back to top Go down

Post by This Land Wed Apr 22, 2020 3:45 am

Joobad wrote:Hello, My name is Joobad (Joobat was taken), but if you feel more social you can call me kevin. I am new to RS, as far as goals? Play the game and have fun. I like Initial D\JoJo memes and long walks on the beach.

Hey Kevin! Welcome officially to the OSRS Advice community, glad to have you join us as you begin your RS adventures!