The_Gamed
This Land
King Rich
7 posters

Go down

Looking to join the community Empty Looking to join the community

Post by King Rich Tue Apr 14, 2020 8:58 am

Hello All,

I am King Rich, please feel free to just call me "Rich".

I have been playing RS on/off in some capacity for at least 14 years now. I am from USA EST. Just last year I started over and began to play OSRS again. Currently I am combat level 92, total level 1339. I am looking for a social clan which also does event such as PvM/Skilling but are okay with people doing their own thing. I am pretty laid back and looking for some company on my journey to max combat and quest cape. Currently my goals are just trying to evenly level my non combat skills to 60 and get my range/mage to 80.

I found you all on the OSRS forums and immediately knew that this sounded like the community for me.

I look forward to meeting you all!

Richard.
King Rich
King Rich

Back to top Go down

Looking to join the community Empty Re: Looking to join the community

Post by This Land Tue Apr 14, 2020 9:57 am

King Rich wrote:Hello All,

I am King Rich, please feel free to just call me "Rich".

I have been playing RS on/off in some capacity for at least 14 years now. I am from USA EST. Just last year I started over and began to play OSRS again. Currently I am combat level 92, total level 1339. I am looking for a social clan which also does event such as PvM/Skilling but are okay with people doing their own thing. I am pretty laid back and looking for some company on my journey to max combat and quest cape. Currently my goals are just trying to evenly level my non combat skills to 60 and get my range/mage to 80.

I found you all on the OSRS forums and immediately knew that this sounded like the community for me.

I look forward to meeting you all!

Richard.