Noob applying to join

5 posters

Go down

Noob applying to join Empty Noob applying to join

Post by bat717 Mon Mar 30, 2020 9:22 am

Hi! I'm bat1777, and I am very much new to RS. Currently at combat level 39 and having a whale of a time. Following the optimal quest guide currently, but tempted to go off piste and start grinding out some skill levels so I can start crafting stuff. I'm a sucker for crafting in games. And fishing, weirdly. Probably not your average OSRS player - 30 and female, happily engaged with a partner who is taking the mickey out of me for playing RS. I don't care. This is great fun!

Looking forward to getting to know you all and making some friends as I continue this journey!
bat717
bat717

Back to top Go down

Noob applying to join Empty Re: Noob applying to join

Post by Bunny Mon Mar 30, 2020 9:47 am

Welcome to the clan! Be sure to post in the smiley thread if you haven't already.

I'm a noob too but we have some members that have been playing for a looooong time. If you have any questions about any of the quests or levels you're working on feel free to ask them in the CC.

See you in game Smile
Bunny
Bunny

Noob applying to join 4068HaS

Stitch

Back to top Go down

Post by This Land Mon Mar 30, 2020 10:24 am

bat717 wrote:Hi! I'm bat1777, and I am very much new to RS. Currently at combat level 39 and having a whale of a time. Following the optimal quest guide currently, but tempted to go off piste and start grinding out some skill levels so I can start crafting stuff. I'm a sucker for crafting in games. And fishing, weirdly. Probably not your average OSRS player - 30 and female, happily engaged with a partner who is taking the mickey out of me for playing RS. I don't care. This is great fun!

Looking forward to getting to know you all and making some friends as I continue this journey!

Hey bat717, welcome to the clan!