Greetings eveyone!

4 posters

Go down

Greetings eveyone! Empty Greetings eveyone!

Post by Spaisi Wed May 26, 2021 1:00 pm

Been a long time since I've posted on forums like this, brings some good memories from other games... Smile

Hi everyone, I go by "Spaisi" ingame. I've been playing OSRS on and off since around 2015 and have been lurking the CC for the last 1-2 years, but I do talk from time to time. I tend to take long breaks from the game when I burn out on it and then come back when I regain some motivation. I've mostly been lurking and I'm not the most social person, especially on OSRS, so many people probably don't know me. I do plan to be bit more social in the future, but I'll never be the most talkative guy. Razz

I'm from Finland, I play mostly on the evenings EU time, but I do sometimes play very late or early also, so I might be online at many different hours depending on the day. I'm currently an engineering student IRL.

I've mostly been lurking in the clan as I said, but I like the friendly and chill atmosphere. I like that the clan is not try-hard, but also not totally casual/noobish, but a good mix in between in my opinion. I also like that the clan is active and has weekly events.

Ingame I'm slowly working towards maxing, don't want to burn out so I'm taking it slow and easy so I still do other activities as well, but I'm hoping I max this year at least, unless I burn out on the game again. Very Happy

Have a nice day everyone!

-Spaisi
Spaisi
Spaisi

Back to top Go down

Greetings eveyone! Empty Re: Greetings eveyone!

Post by Tinnitus Wed May 26, 2021 1:34 pm

Hi Spaisi, it's great to see you see you making things more official by posting an intro here Smile