Syllabic
Tinnitus
iron_xoriat
7 posters

Go down

Hello from Iron Xoriat! - Intro Empty Hello from Iron Xoriat! - Intro

Post by iron_xoriat Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:04 pm

Hi everyone!

I found out about the clan a few days ago through the RS forums, and after spending some time in the cc and discord, I liked the vibe so decided to join!
I started playing RS in 2006. After maxing my Rs3 main a few years ago, I took a break, and recently started playing OSRS again where I've been enjoying the IronMan life ever since.

I've never been in an OSRS clan before, but I feel I'm making the right decision with OSRS Advice!

Looking forward to new adventures with the clan

RSN: Iron Xoriat

Discord: Xoriat
iron_xoriat
iron_xoriat

Back to top Go down

Hello from Iron Xoriat! - Intro Empty Re: Hello from Iron Xoriat! - Intro

Post by Tinnitus Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:19 pm

Hey man,

Nice you have you, bud. I've seen you in the cc these past few days - glad to see you signed up here! It's always nice to see more irons joining the clan. Feel free to hit me up if you ever need anything. I've definitely learned a lot about niche ironman methods in the cc - I hope you find the chat as valuable as I do!

Cheers budĀ  FeelsOkayMan
Tinnitus
Tinnitus

Hello from Iron Xoriat! - Intro 4068HaS

Hellpuppy

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Tue Aug 11, 2020 3:24 pm

Hey Xoriat! Welcome to the offsite. This is my first clan as well. I'd say it's a keeper Smile

What kind of stuff are you getting up to on your Ironman? Not a bad looking account you've got there! (the hiscores actually work today, astoundingly)

Big congrats on maxing in RS3 by the way! Never played it, but if not for the Pay-to-win aspect I think I'd be pretty keen on trying. I've heard it's a good experience on an iron, actually. You figure you'll ever go back?

Happy to have you with us Pepo Heart

Hello from Iron Xoriat! - Intro NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by 11 Eleven Tue Aug 11, 2020 6:42 pm