Hello Everybody, I'm here!

+3
Syllabic
Bunny FooFoo
treeislife
7 posters

Go down

Hello Everybody, I'm here! Empty Hello Everybody, I'm here!

Post by treeislife Sat Aug 01, 2020 8:32 am

Hey there everybody,

my name is Torben and I am completely new to OSRS. I don't quite understand how I missed out on this awesome RPG back in 2007, since I am a big fan of these kind of games. Fortunately I can experience everything for the really first time now Smile

My Skill- and Combatlevel is not that hight yet, but it's nice to see and especially feel the progress you can do with every hour in the game.

I found this clan in search of a community to play with. And since I am a cute little Nooby in OSRS it might be very useful to get a couple tips from the vetereans in the game.

In the future I would like do raid, but till I am able to do so, my focus is mainly on Skilling my different Skill-Lines.

Already joined the Discord and I am excited to meet and play with some of you in the future. My Ingame-Name is Treeislife18

All the best,
Treeislife18

bounce bounce bounce bounce
treeislife
treeislife

Back to top Go down

Hello Everybody, I'm here! Empty Re: Hello Everybody, I'm here!

Post by Bunny FooFoo Sat Aug 01, 2020 12:08 pm

Welcome! It's great to have you here. We've got a ton of members from all different levels, so you'll fit right in. If you've got any questions or need assistance at all, at least some of us are always here to try and help.
Bunny FooFoo
Bunny FooFoo

Bucket

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Sat Aug 01, 2020 1:22 pm

Hey Torben, welcome! Rather rare to find a completely new player these days. Double welcome to you for that reason, hehe. And, glad to hear you're enjoying yourself so far. Takes a certain kind of person to enjoy a game like RS in the long-term. Hope you end up sticking with it!

Like FooFoo said, no shortage of knowledgeable players in the CC that should be more than happy to help. So don't be shy Wink