+3
Syllabic
Maria Kati
sunshine293
7 posters

Go down

Ethan Empty Ethan

Post by sunshine293 Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:13 pm

Hey guys my name is Ethan - although I go by "Spir" in-game. I've been playing since about 2010 and am a returning player. I love pvm, bossing and strenuous grinds. I'm enjoying my last summer as a youth before attending the University of San Diego where I will be involved in Army ROTC and their D1 Men's Crew team. I am undeclared at this moment but slowly leaning towards their finance and law program. I would love to be apart of a community, acquire more knowledge and become up to date with the game, and ultimately help others. I'm pretty quiet, but very much enjoy delving into deep, healthy conversations on just about anything. Religion, politics, culture, music and the game (of course) are some of these topics. I'm glad to have finally joined an OSRS community! Go Torreros and Hooah!
sunshine293
sunshine293

Back to top Go down

Ethan Empty Re: Ethan

Post by Maria Kati Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:44 pm

Welcome to the clan Ethan I hope you enjoy our community, most are very helpful if you have questions. Have fun! Very Happy
Maria Kati
Maria Kati

Ethan YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Post by Syllabic Mon Jul 13, 2020 11:02 pm

Hey Ethan, nice to see that you got this posted. Did you just come back to the game recently then? Lot of people doing that since quarantine started. Perhaps not an ideal last summer before heading off to college, but I hope you're enjoying yourself nonetheless Smile

Here's hoping ROTC is a good choice for you. D1 Men's in this context means rowing, I assume? Seems to be a big thing in the U.S., especially at schools that offer ROTC programs. You have any experience with it beforehand?