Including lower tier players and some other topics.

3 posters

Go down

Including lower tier players and some other topics. Empty Including lower tier players and some other topics.

Post by Bodjery Tue Jun 16, 2020 1:42 am

Hi Everyone Smile

This is my first time to attempt to write a topic down here.
My lack of a good use of english prevented it from doing it before, so, please,
if anything is not clear enough, just ask!

I have seen many new players recently in the clan, and this has changed a bit the swing in the whole cc and game.
Let me try to explain myself:

Recently I find that , even though we are still keeping the weekly events, thanks to some very nice players,
all is turning more into "Getting through 99" that playing with each other.

May be it's just me, but, my feeling is that we would need to get a knotch down in our anxiety and make lower and mid tier members feel included.

As the cc is going through ,rigth now, appart from the usual questions and answers for help, there is not much concern
for players who are not either at the top or riding towards it with full speed.

Is that correct or no? Well, there is not a good answer for that.
This is just my observation.

So, I leave the idea here, lets also make events that are easier, and I don't mean a massive party or a massive parade which are
gorgeous, but also some activity where lower tiers may feel included in the game, and may level up a bit if they desire so.

Competition is great, but  this is a kind of familiar clan, or so I understood when I first came in, (And again, this is just the way I see it, so no need to agree on this) but nowdays my feeling is that it's mostly all about competition...

I have met with some clannies around the game, who never talked, yet we talked a lot while meeting. Have you ever wonder why? Let's not put the simple and easy answer of "They are busy" as we are all busy ingame.

So, my ideas of today are simple " INCLUSSION".