+2
Syllabic
Tommy Boy
6 posters

Go down

Hi, I'm Tom! Empty Hi, I'm Tom!

Post by Tommy Boy Sat Apr 11, 2020 7:35 am

Howdy gang,
My name is Tom & Willocraft in-game. I'm a 26 year old electrician who is currently furloughed due to the COVID-19 outbreak. With having the past three weeks off, I've slowly been getting back into osrs. But, with returning to work Monday means I will be able to play considerably less.

None the less, I'm looking for a fairly large and activate clan. Having an offsite is extremely appealing to me, along with an active Discord. I've been sitting quietly in the cc, and it's practically full most of the time!

Currently I'm just questing, doing some achievements as I can, lowkey grinding for b-gloves, and procrastinating on (starting &) completing Dragon Slayer II. I enjoy flipping items in my downtime, and learning how to boss when possible.

Hopefully I'll see ya'll around in the cc and in the Discord!
Cheers Razz
Tommy Boy
Tommy Boy

Back to top Go down

Hi, I'm Tom! Empty Re: Hi, I'm Tom!

Post by Syllabic Sat Apr 11, 2020 8:02 am

Hey Tom, welcome Very Happy Sorry to hear that you haven't been able to work. Currently there myself, unfortunately! The extra free time is nice and all, but the longer you're laid off the tighter money gets Shocked

Anyway, I'd say you're in the right place, based on those criteria you listed. We're about as large and active as clans get, from what I've seen! Both a blessing and a bit of a curse, due to how restrictive the clan system is. That update can't come soon enough.

I also need to get going with DS2. Currently the only requirement left is 68 Mining (I think). Probably going to take me an age, because I can't stand lower level MLM.

Always up to do a bit of bossing though! My favourite is Corp, but it's probably about time I learned something new. Feel free to hit me up if you're interested Smile