New Here Hello! :D

5 posters

Go down

New Here Hello! :D Empty New Here Hello! :D

Post by Voted Maybe Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:10 pm

Hello Everyone!

New member here, just returning to oldschool runescape as of roughly 3 days ago. here to stay!

My name is Damien, im from Sweden and im 27 years old, Nice to meet you all here, and hopefully ingame aswell!

I'm a former English teacher, and currently work as a translator, roughly for about 3 years now, if anyone needs translation, i'm your man!
Known languages: Swedish, Polish, English.. (Duh). Wanting to learn japanese as i watch too much anime and it would just be beneficial if i ever want to go to japan and or just bingewatch anime without having to really look while playing oldschool or if im doing work related stuff.

Hobbies?... Well i do go to the gym everyday at 11-AM. and i stay there until roughly 12:30, little known information about me, roughly 7 years ago i was in really bad shape so i started going to the gym slowly and walked here and there, i was roughly 165KG's and for those of you who use pounds. (I Gotchu fam (363.762733 pounds)) Gotta love google, huh.. Razz anyhow, present date, im now down to 110KG's.. which again is.. Google, show thineself. (242.508488 pounds)

So, for anyone out there, that wants to go down in weight or is overweight just as i was, just stick to your planning and you'll start noticing changes! Keep it up! Very Happy

Anyhow i think i've rambled enough for now, hopefully you'll get to know me a bit more when we're ingame and just chill and talk and have fun!

Thanks for reading, Damien, Out.
Voted Maybe

Back to top Go down

New Here Hello! :D Empty Re: New Here Hello! :D

Post by Bing Thu Oct 24, 2019 2:22 pm

Siema! Great intro.

Absolutely fantastic job on the weight loss mate, well done. That's really something to be proud of. I wish you the best of luck in your future fitness goals (and rs goals Laughing )