Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed...

+3
Syllabic
Avallan
bokeh_dot
7 posters

Go down

Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed... Empty Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed...

Post by bokeh_dot Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:53 pm

I have been a member of this clan for a little over a month now and I wanted to say "thank you" to all of you. Every single one of you, from the admins to the newcomers without smileys, have been so helpful to me.

I played RS when I was younger, but never had membership. Now that I'm an adult and can spend my own money on the finer things in life Cool, I have a membership. I'm still learning about all that membership has to offer and working on questing and skilling. If I ever have a question, you're all there to offer advice. If I'm just skilling, the chat is there to make me laugh. I don't often say much because I'm still learning a lot about the game, but I am very thankful to have found this clan along the journey.

I love this game and this clan--thank you, to each and every one of you. <3
bokeh_dot

Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed... YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed... Empty Re: Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed...

Post by Avallan Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:33 pm

That's lovely Val, happy to hear you love this place as much as I do, it's definitely made my osrs experience that much better just by being a part of a wonderful community that feels like home Smile
Avallan
Avallan

Back to top Go down

Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed... Empty Re: Hopefully Clan-Wide Testimonials Are Allowed...

Post by Syllabic Mon Oct 21, 2019 2:33 am