+3
DabbingBrb
Syllabic
FFibonacci
7 posters

Go down

It's Good To Be Back Again Empty It's Good To Be Back Again

Post by FFibonacci Thu Oct 10, 2019 5:39 pm

Hello! My name is Ldcfibonacci, and I just started playing OSRS again about a month ago after a very long break. I played Runescape regularly from '05 to about '12 before I had quit. After watching a lot of OSRS videos and getting a huge nostalgia kick, I decided to come back and create a new account! I've been in the clan chat since the first day I created the account and after all of the help I've gotten from the people here, I would love to be a part of it. See y'all in game & thank you so much for helping make the first 30 days entertaining!
FFibonacci
FFibonacci

It's Good To Be Back Again YP5zkAJ

Back to top Go down

It's Good To Be Back Again Empty Re: It's Good To Be Back Again

Post by Syllabic Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:16 pm

Hey there! I recognize your name. It's great to hear that you've enjoyed hanging out with us Smile

I still sometimes get a heavy nostalgia hit when I watch RS videos, despite actively playing the game. I suppose I'm more nostalgic for the experiences I had as a kid, rather than the game on the whole. Staying up late with friends, exploring the Wildy as a clueless noob, that kind of thing. That kind of conditioning never really goes away, I guess.

Just as a heads up, it looks to me like you still have three rolls left on the lotto thread. Not sure if that was intentional or not. You get 4 total rolls per month.

Come check out our Discord Server, if you like. Always nice to have more people on there: https://discord.gg/d7bPnPa

Glad we could make your first month back to the game enjoyable! Here's to many more Smile

It's Good To Be Back Again NuD0cpJ

Tutter

Back to top Go down

Post by FFibonacci Thu Oct 10, 2019 6:54 pm

Syllabic wrote:Hey there! I recognize your name. It's great to hear that you've enjoyed hanging out with us Smile