+3
Glock 17s
Bear
Be A Lion
7 posters

Go down

New_beast76 Empty New_beast76

Post by Be A Lion Mon Jan 07, 2019 6:10 pm

Hey guys, I've been in your CC for about a month now honestly randomly having conversations and such. Just recently like a couple days ago my laptop burned out on my and it really sucked but I'm back now.

A little history though. I started playing when I was 14 in 8th grade with a group of friends back in 04. We had no clue what we were doing it took us forever to figure anything out back then as it wasn't so simple to just type a search real quick as well as it was more enjoyable not doing so. Times change and so do people, one by one my buddies quit playing it except for one, we still play together to this day.

Not sure exactly when right now when they did it but when they killed Wilderness PKing I quit for a year and a half then came back. I maxed all my combat stats save prayer and magic. I farmed KQ back then and had a record of 27 d chain drops when they were worth upwards of 20M+. I thoroughly enjoyed playing. I was bored with combat so I slowly started grinding every other skill to 99. I was very proud of my work as I never had time to just play all the time.

So when they killed everyones accounts and moved them to "RS3" I just fell robbed, that's the simplest way I can put it. Years and years went by. Recently had a lot of family problems, this dumb in real life heroin/fentanyl epidemic claimed my older brothers life who was my best friend and I had no idea he even did anything. I can't believe it still..