Hey Everyone!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hey Everyone!

Post by Unholy_pie on Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:35 am

Hey there,
My name is Jamie, I'm a 25 year old male from NSW, Australia. I have come back to OSRS after about a year of not playing and am in need of a social clan chat to keep me entertained while grinding skills.

I originally started playing RS in 2005. (just typing that makes me feel old) Razz But I'm back for the nostalgic feeling of being 15, as I am sure a lot of you are too..

A little bit about myself, I am the manager of a Martial Arts school where I live, I also teach Muay Thai Kickboxing there. When I'm not doing that I am a personal trainer and I specialize in weight loss and strength and conditioning. (non rs related: guys if you ever need any advice on anything related to fitness, strength etc feel free to flick a message, I'm always super happy to help out, it's the reason why I do what I do Smile )

Back to RS!! I'm always up for a chat with anybody in game, keeps me entertained while I'm grinding away so please don't hesitate.
Everyone I have come across in the CC so far has been super nice it's really rather refreshing, I look forward to being a part of it (when I'm not at work... or sleeping.... or eating.... or training.. you get the idea...)

Peace and Love    J xxx

Unholy_pie

Back to top Go down

Re: Hey Everyone!

Post by Eleven 11 on Tue Jan 24, 2017 7:02 am

Welcome mate! Glad you found the offsite okay. Look forward to seeing you around

Eleven 11
$20+ Donor
$20+ Donor

Back to top Go down

Post by SwekSpek on Tue Jan 24, 2017 8:56 am

Aah welcome Jamie! Saw you just now in the clan chat Very Happy happy to have you there!

SwekSpek
$10+ Donor
$10+ Donor

Back to top Go down

Post by ragtagyeti on Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:32 pm

I've always wanted to learn Muay Thai, that sounds like an awesome job! Welcome to the clan bud

ragtagyeti
$20+ Donor
$20+ Donor

Back to top Go down

Post by Shandong on Wed Jan 25, 2017 3:46 am